After a rigorous selection process, the following pupils have been elected:

Head Boy - Mathew Lynch

Head Girl - Amelia Catling

Deputy Head Boy - Jack Gionis

Deputy Head Girl - Maryam Tukur

Senior Prefects - Chris Brown
                             Holly Read
                             Charlie Cook
                             Sarah Harris

Views: 149

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2018   Created by Stradbroke High School.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service