Teaching Staff

* denotes member of School Leadership Team

Mr J Taylor* - Executive Headteacher

Mr J Axtell* - Head of School

Mrs K Millar* - Assistant Head (Pastoral), SENCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead, PREVENT lead 

Mrs R Hurren* - Director of Learning, Head of PRE and PSHE, Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Miss H Ball - Mathematics Teacher

Miss J Beale - Head of PE,  Subject leader IT

Mrs M Crawley - Graphics Teacher

Miss S Dickinson - English Teacher

Mr P Gionis - Head of DT

Mrs C Gladwell - Food Technology Teacher

Mrs R Keeble - Drama Teacher

Mrs K Leeks - Science Teacher

Miss C Ling - Science Teacher, Head of Blyth House 

Miss R Ling - Head of English

Miss S Moss - Head of History, Literacy Coordinator, Head of Dove House

Mrs H Reed - Head of Science

Mrs H Totten - Art Teacher

Mrs H Rowe - KS3 English Co-ordinator

Mrs J Spears - Modern Foreign Languages Teacher

Mrs R Spence - English Teacher, Cultural Activities Development Officer

Mr A Taylor - PE and Mathematics Teacher, Head of Waveney House

Mr R Thomas - Head of Geography, Assistant Head of Blyth House, Duke of Edinburgh Award Coordinator

Ms D Vermorel - Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr J Williams - Head of Music, English Teacher, Assistant Head of Dove House 

Mrs C Witmore - Mathematics Teacher, Assistant Head of Waveney House

© 2018   Created by Stradbroke High School.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service