All Pages (55)


  Name: Office: Committees: Roles & Resp. Andrew Aalders-Dunthorne Parent     H Bellamy Parent     Charmaine Cooper Community Finan… View »

Learning Support Staff

Mrs C Aldridge - Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor Mrs S Algar - Teaching Assistant Mrs S Ayre - Teaching Assistant Mrs N Carr - Teaching Assistant Mrs C Carrington- Higher Level Teachin… View »

Support Staff

Mrs K Atkinson - Finance Assistant Mrs L Clark - Finance Officer Mr K Coleman - IT Network Manager Mrs H Dixon - Bursar Mrs J Evenden - Science Technician Mrs P Higgins - Exams Officer, Co… View »


Please select which staff category you wish to view: Teaching Staff Support Staff Learning Support Staff Current Vacancies View »

Teaching Staff

* denotes member of School Leadership Team Mr J Taylor* - Executive Headteacher Mr J Axtell* - Head of School Mrs K Millar* - Assistant Head (Pastoral), SENCo, Designated Safeguarding… View »


© 2018   Created by Stradbroke High School.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service